Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Service Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Service Station - Jamestown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Service Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josh58543 2 days ago

Service Station Burger

Amazing food and amazing service! Whenever the good ol' question of "where do you want to eat" pops up we go back and forth but we always agree on The Service Station. I've tried almost all of the menu and been happy with it all. The owner is also very involved and helpful with his customers as well as his employees which is refreshing! Always a positive and satisfied experience. #1 favourite spot to go!

Fenny 9 days ago

Veggie Wrap

I added grilled salmon and it was good. Fries was crunchy. Service was also great. Not disappointed for a first timer.

Robin 18 days ago

Service Station Burger

Best burger around!

Suzanneminor 25 days ago

Split Ribeye - Certified Angus Beef 16 oz

We stumbled upon The Service Station while staying over in Jamestown. Honestly the BEST Ribeye I have had in a long time. We for sure will be making the hour and a half trip to come eat here again. Staff was super friendly also.

Gary about 1 month ago

Split Ribeye - Certified Angus Beef 16 oz

We all had the ribeye steak and shared a charcuterie board and both dishes were amazing!! Our server was also wonderful and would definitely recommend the Sevice Station as one of the best restaurants in the Sonora region!

Tsb177 6 days ago

Bavarian Pretzel

We absolutely love this restaurant! We come here alot and have tried a variety of things on the menu and have never left unsatisfied and that's saying something as most restaurants can be hit and miss, but not this one! All their food is fresh and great quality! Their rosemary truffle fries are to die for and the Bavarian pretzel is sooo good! Their fish and chips is fresh battered and so so good! Love. Their French dip, and burgers are cooked to your liking and so juicy! Very clean facility, friendly staff, outdoor and indoor bar and seating. They have outdoor tick tac toe, and during the summers they even have live music! They always have an amazing variety of beers to choose from. I can't say enough good about this place. Definitely giving this establishment a 10/10 from me and that's saying a lot! Ask my fiancee he will tell you there aren't a lot of restaurants in this town I always leave satisfied from but this one does! If your thinking of giving this restaurant a try, don't hesitate, they are worth every penny!

Sarahsnevada 17 days ago

Full Nacho Fries

The Service Station was recommended to me by a friend. My family of four loved everything we ordered. Some of the best food in the Motherlode!

Robin 22 days ago

Fish & Chips

The Fish and Chips were delicious. The portions were large and the fish was cooked perfectly. The tartar sauce was good as well.

Susanwferrell 29 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

In October 2023 we went to The Service Station in Jamestown for dinner. I had the Grilled Chicken Sandwich (added sauteed mushrooms) on a gluten free roll, and it was excellent! My husband had the burger and loved it! We sat outside in the Beer Garden. The service was excellent, the food and drinks were great, and we'll definitely be back!

Kevin7t7 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

We had heard about The Service Station from online reviews and when we visited the Jamestown area, decided to step in on a dark and stormy night when all the power, except for The Service Station, was out. Thank you generators. The place was busy, but not a terrible wait. We cannot say enough good things about the hostess, Caylin, who was very sweet and accommodating. Our server, Erica, was the just as helpful. We ordered the fish and chips and we've tried multiple varieties at restaurants over the years. The Service Station knocked it out of the park with big portions, good tartar sauce, great cole slaw, and accompanying fries. We felt we got a great meal for a great price. Atmosphere was fun and we can't wait to return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA