Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Service Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Service Station - Jamestown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Service Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

For months I had been craving Fish and chips. I looked at local reviews and tried some locations; all were disappointing. We had lunch at the Service Station one day and I dared to try the fish and chips. Finally! The fish was in chunky strips and was delectable! The batter was light and crisp and the fish was fresh and flavorful. Other restaurants are serving a variety of fish that is flat and the batter is thick and hard. The Service Station's fish and chips reminds me of HSalt Fish and Chips. Did I mention how good the fries were!? Awesome. Looking forward to my next fill up!

Jessica 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Best Philly around! You won't be disappointed.

Shannen 3 months ago

Marsala Chicken

The chicken was amazing

Kristin 5 months ago

Farro Salad

We love this place! I crave this salad and even tried to make it at home but failed! Don't be fooled I'm not a healthy eater. Always start off with the fried calamari and a chilled Pinot Grigio! We love the atmosphere and the friendly service . So thankful that this fun restaurant is so close to home.

Lisa 5 months ago

Farro Salad

This was so good that I'm going to make it myself

Mariab1173 about 2 months ago

Turkey Meatballs

Always delicious

James 2 months ago

French Dip

I have tried the french dip from every restuarant I have ever been to that offers one, and yours is probably the best. Paired with your garlic fries, its just amazing. Honestly yours is easily top 5 best food ive ever had. Your my absolute go-to for both lunch and dinner! Your steaks with asparagus is pretty amazing also. And feel like I have to mention the completely Beautiful "scenery". Pretty waitresses make waiting for the meal a treat, thank you.

Jocelyn Malinowski 3 months ago

Service Station Burger

Ordered burgers they were delicious cooked the way I wanted and not soggy . Only thing I didn't get my fry upgrade of garlic fries I paid for but other than that it was great and ready in time

Jaimee 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent thick white and crispy and tasty fish! Better than ive had in 20 years!!! And youve got to try the onion rings!! Scrumptious!!! Thank you very much it was great!

Miguel Cruz 5 months ago

multi dip

Beast Burger was amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA